Company Profile

Alpha Beta, established in the year of 1993,is one of the largest worldwide professional manufacturer who produce glass materials, micro glass fiber, AGM separator and thermal insulation materials. Our annual capacity reaches 20,000 tons of glass materials, 15,000 tons of micro glass fiber, as well as 20,000 tons of AGM separator.

Alpha Beta obtained the ISO 9001 certificate in the year of 2002. We have been insisting on customer-centric, technological innovation, and management optimization. Most of the world famous battery corporations have chosen Alpha Beta as their major supplier and many of them have honored Alpha Beta as their “Outstanding Supplier”.

In the year of 2017, we participated in the real estate business and cooperated with the Yuhua District Government to develop the financial city project. The project is located at the intersection of Ningshuang Road and Andemen Street, the core of the software valley. The total investment is 1.6 billion RMB. It covers an area of 40,000 square meters with a construction area of about 240,000 square meters. It will become a technology and finance city which is modern, intelligent and garden style.

Copyright©Alpha Beta,Guardian of Energy.

公司概况

公司成立于1993年,生产玻璃料、超细玻璃纤维棉、AGM隔板和隔热保温高效材料,是全世界最大规模的专业厂家之一。目前,公司已建有年产能达20000吨的玻璃料、15000吨的超细玻璃纤维棉生产基地和总产能20000吨的玻璃纤维成品生产线。

公司于2002年通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证,多年来坚持以客户为中心,不断进行技术革新,注重和强化细节管理,不断完善质量管理体系。我们的经营方针是“品质优良、服务完善、客户满意”。目前世界绝大多数著名蓄电池企业集团已经选择了Alpha Beta作为合作伙伴,并连续多次授予Alpha Beta优秀供应商称号。

2017年公司介入地产板块,并与雨花区政府合作开发金融城项目,项目位于地处软件谷核心位置宁双路与安德门大街交汇处,总投资16亿元人民币,占地面积:4万平方米,建筑面积约24万平方米,将建设成为一个现代化、智慧化、花园式的科技金融产业核心园区。

Copyright©Alpha Beta,Guardian of Energy.